Library Board


  • 4:30 p.m.
  • Fourth Monday of the month
  • Rawlins Library
    1000 E. Church St.
    Pierre, SD 57507

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


Board members serve three-year terms starting on October 1. The current members are:

  • Robin Lerseth 
  • Court Roper
  • Jay Mickelson
  • Jill Kruger
  • Chance Sumner
  • Commissioner Vona Johnson, City Liaison