Historic Preservation Commission


  • 12 Noon
  • Third Wednesday of the month
  • City Hall
         2301 Patron Parkway
         Pierre, SD 57507

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


Board members serve three-year terms starting on October 1. The current members are:

  • Sunny Hannum
  • Kelli Buscher
  • Randy Seiler
  • Robert Kean
  • Kathy Aplan
  • Deb Schiefelbein
  • Donna Leslie
  • Deb Gates